Pennine Calder Scout District

Providing Scouting in Barkisland, Elland, Greetland, Hebden Bridge,
Mytholmroyd, Ripponden, Sowerby Bridge, Todmorden and Warley

Contacts

Please contact us using the relevant Email address below

District CommissionerPeter Whitworthdc@penninecalder.org.uk
District ChairMatthew Sykeschair@penninecalder.org.uk
District SecretaryVacant
District TreasurerJohn Claytreasurer@penninecalder.org.uk
ADC BeaversRowena Goldthorpebeavers@penninecalder.org.uk
ADC CubsChris Vickerycubs@penninecalder.org.uk
ADC ScoutsEmma Whithamscouts@penninecalder.org.uk
ADC ExplorersStuart Clarkeexplorers@penninecalder.org.uk
Nights away adviserDave Milnernightsaway@penninecalder.org.uk
Media ManagerMartin Rossmedia@penninecalder.org.uk
WebsiteChris Sawerwebsite@penninecalder.org.uk



Pennine Calder Scouts

Promote Your Page Too